On this page you can access an existing recipe, copy an existing recipe or create a new recipe. You can also preform a factory reset of the recipes.
- First fill in the product, model and recipe fields.
- If you choose an existing recipe you will continue to the adjusting the recipe screen when pressing the button
- If you choose a non-existing recipe you will continue to the copy/create recipe screen when pressing the button
- If you want to preform a factory reset of the recipes then push the following button :
- You will get the following screen where you can either confirm or abort the action.
- ATTENTION ! All changes you have made to recipes will be overwritten !
- Copying the backup files may take a while, please wait until the 'Copying files' message disappears.